RE-Bloggin’

I enjoy reading the Daily Gator, even though they seem a tiny bit one sided on occasion. I still agree with most of the ideals these folks hold dear.Well, that being said…I had to share this little tidbit today.

Also I don’t feel well this morning so I didn’t want to re-write it all. If you’re interested, click the links below.

HERE

and

HERE

On a side note, I only recently learned how to link with alternative text. If you cannot get to the intended destination, please yell at me so I will know.

Thanks.

* * * * *

Have some morning random laughter courtesy of the internet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

