EXCUSE ME

I have not posted anything at all for a while.
My apologies.

I just bought a house and received pups (as you all know). My job has been very demanding lately. My lovely wife is a bit sore. (from the fence)

My 19 year old daughter has been working and going to college. This is killing me.

I have nearly killed myself building a fence (I now own a lot of property, which means a lot of fence).

My 17 year old son has lost his mind, like every other kid his age has.

Oh, lets not forget the 15 year old, Who thinks she’s special.

Just for good measure, my 10 year old has been sick.

What else? Oh yeah, My fucking cat is in heat.

The damn dog just got out of heat.

Gimme a break.

DAMN!!

 

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

