My God, will it ever end?

I don’t know if it’s my computer, the slow ass internet connection, or just the fact that wordpress is totally sucking balls lately. But, mostly I am worked up over this ASSHOLE. . .

And these assholes aren’t any better. A politician is a politician, ain’t none of ’em any fucking good no more.

NONE of these fuckers will ever speak for me, you, or anyone but themselves. They don’t represent America.

COCKSUCKERS!!

FIRST AMMENDMENT ASSHOLES…

CHECK IT!!

freedom-of-speech

Can you tell I’m a bit sick of it? This is our country.

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

