Damn!! I love This Woman

My lovely wife, the woman I have vowed to spend my life with. Good times, bad times, hard times, prosperity, no matter. God help me.

The problem with today’s world is that we have become a society of folks who don’t know what true love is anymore. Nothing, but NOTHING will ever be as great as the love of a real woman/man. Get back to the basics & love one another. And do it for real.

We didn’t need a bunch of gadgets and shit to get through the days before, why must these distractions take us away from the important things now? Get out there, find the one and hang the fuck on to him/her. Hang on like you mean it. I promise you, if you do you will never know anything that compares. Stick it out, hang in there, don’t give up on each other.

Times get tough & things get hairy. That’s just a fact of life. Be real, commit to what you truly want and be true to one another. It’s ok if you have a bad day once in a while. It’s ok to help each other through it. Nobody ever said life was easy or fair. And nothing is free. It takes some work even for the good ones. But if you want something, right?

Never, ever give up.

DSC00272How could I resist? She’s gonna kick my ass for posting this, but I don’t care. After 18 years I am still madly in love with her. So bring it on woman, I’m ready.

3 thoughts on “Damn!! I love This Woman

  1. Oh my god! I think you rock!
    She won’t hate you….she looks like she is happy in this picture.
    That’s not something you can easily fake. Congrats on being more in love with her now than before. 🙂
    I love love.

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

