Well, Shit…Good News

I didn’t get my picks off in time for the championship games sunday. So I’m going on record and picking the Seahawks & the Broncos to win the championship games and go on to the Superbowl.

Seriously now, I chose the 49ers. That’s because they have been my team for around 40 years now. However the Broncos were my other pick, and that’s largely in part to the fact that Tom Brady is a FAG.

Moving on…the Denver Broncos to win it all this year. My pick.

untitled

* * * * *

Now for the important news.

Animal Magnetism is back and better than ever. Click it below.

cropped-Banner21

Also if anyone gives a shit, I have started a collection of music in the page line up.

Give it look sometime.

 

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

