Mid Hiatus Bullshit Post

I’ve been neglecting y’all. I know this.

Though I do have a stronge feeling that no one died or even gave much of a shit because of that fact. None the less, my appologies to that one person who read my ramblings. Thanks for caring.

Now for the excuse. I was sick, doing extra work around the house, working late at the office, remodeling a laundry room, fucking off more than I meant to, etc., blah blah blah. Did I miss anything? Well, who gives a shit anyway?

ronda rouseyI guess everyone knows now who the best female fighter in the world is. Rowdy Ronda Rousey. The undefeated, undisputed Women’s Bantamweight UFC Champion. At 9-0-0 Ronda Rousey is no one to be triffled with. She whipped Sara Mcmanns ass in the first round by TKO with repeated knees to the body. UFC 170Ronda has stated she has much respect for Mcmann, you wouldn’t know it by the way she looked during the fight. Proving one fact, Rousey is all business in the ring. I would not want to be the person she hates. Like Meisha Tate maybe.

Moving on.

I have been running around the internet like a little whore though. I do somehow make the time here & there to search some of the strangest, darkest corners of the WWW. In the spirit of sharing I have found and brought forward a few upsetting and disturbing photos for your enjoyment (save the war pics). Your welcome. And I’m sorry. But not really.

dead_people_191 l_6f029ed4421a006a360ab9d34b42b81ddisturbing_silicone_bert_640_04-clown-1322886717disturbing-640x903Elf-8

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

