LONG OVERDUE RANT, PART ONE

This is an open letter to all people who share the same family values and American patriotism that I do. To anyone who loves what this country was, and may be again some day, I thank you.cagle

Thank you for continuing to hold on to what has worked for all of us for many, many years before all this “modern” way of life took over our lives.

Let me say first, that I do not hate the folks who don’t agree with me. I don’t hate anyone because of their skin, gender or national origin.whitey I hate liars. I hate traitors. I especially hate arrogant motherfuckers.

I don’t like in any way dishonesty, which includes being and remaining an illegal immagrant to this country. I understand that there are much worse places in the world than here, and I don’t blame anyone for wanting to change their life, situation or give their children a better life. illegal-alien-costume-targetI just feel that people ought to be honest about it if they’re going to come here. And if they are, then welcome. Otherwise it’s a crime.

One must remember when reading this that I was born here. I didn’t have a choice to come here, this is where I am from. This is where my family has been from, for at least 5 generations that I know of. I love my country and my fellow Americans. (even if some of them suck).

There are the little vioces going off in my head right now about how that also makes me & my family immigrants as well. We mostly all came from somewhere else in the world at some point. I do not need to be told this.

The fundamentals that our nation were built upon are crumbling. Not just crumbling but being smashed by the very people who they were meant to protect. With a whole heap of help from the ones we have elected to lead us. The worse part may be that people don’t seem to care, as long as we all have our Starbucks, our cellphones and Facebook status updates. And we were even warned ahead of time that this was going to happen.

Idiots.

Forget all the “prophecies” or the statitical repeating of history. We were told by the president himself that America was going to be changed, by him & his partners at the very core. And that is exactly what has happened. Not working.

We were told the constitution was an “outdated” piece of paper. And they basically have thrown it out, with our approval. Told us to our faces that we don’t have anymore rights, that we aren’t able to think for ourselves anymore, we believed it. fuck this guyWe fell into their traps, fell for the lies. This just continues on until something big happens. Then look for someone else to blame. Maybe it’s time we did something about all this bullshit. It’s still “We The People” right?

Now we’re being told that all of us “white” folks are racist, and we didn’t even know it. Didn’t know? If I didn’t know, how the hell does anyone else know what’s inside my head? Well, that tells me that my thoughts are being controlled as well as my rights. The right to freedom of expression none the less. The first ammendment for crying out loud. You know, the one that allows everyone else to call me “CRACKER”. And if I’m such a bigot, then why am I married to a woman of hispanic ancestry? Why? I didnt even know I was racist. Fuck you.

 

 

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

