July 4th, 2014

It’s been one year and I finally hit over 10,000 views. Thanks for taking the time check us out. I’m sorry but we can’t give it back. It’s all ours now. Suckers.

Ocd-3You probably don’t know it but there are more than one of us here. My counterpart chooses to be silent in name. Also, this is my 4th blog over the last few years. My minor OCD has led me to the total destruction of the other useless, waste of time blogs. This may be the cause of the disappearance of the one you’re reading right now some day.

For now, I believe we’re safe.

I have gathered a few photos from around the internet for your viewing pleasure on this fine 4th of July. Enjoy. Be safe.

* * * * *

Yogi brown eyesMy dog totally does this

* * * * *

what_could_go_wong_picture_6

Be this guy

What Do You Have To Say For Yourself

